Skip to content

One Piece Episodes

One Piece [ワンピース] is an anime series based on the manga of the same title by Eiichirō Oda. Produced by Toei Animation, and directed by Konosuke Uda and Munehisa Sakai, the series debuted in Japan on Fuji TV on October 20, 1999. As of March 8, 2009, 392 episodes of the series have aired, spanning eleven seasons. One Piece follows the adventures of Monkey D. Luffy, a 17-year-old boy, who gained supernatural abilities by eating a magical fruit, and his ragtag crew of heroic pirates, named the Straw Hats. Luffy’s greatest ambition is to obtain the world’s ultimate treasure, One Piece, and thereby become the next Pirate King.

One Piece Anime Episodes Download

Please support the publishers that bring our favorite anime episodes by purchasing the official One Piece anime episodes when they are available in your area.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: